Services

Sun 27th January 2019
09:00 am Morning Service
 
Wed 30th January 2019
NO Morning Prayer (School Holidays)
 
Sun 3rd February 2019
09:00 am Morning Service
 
Wed 6th February 2019
Morning Prayer
 
Sun 10th February 2019
09:00 am Morning Service
 
Wed 13th February 2019
Morning Prayer
 
Sun 17th February 2019
09:00 am Morning Service
 
Wed 20th February 2019
Morning Prayer
 
Sun 24th February 2019
09:00 am Morning Service
 
Wed 27th February 2019
Morning Prayer
 
Sun 3rd March 2019
09:00 am Morning Service
09:00 am Kids Club 
 
Wed 6th March 2019
Morning Prayer
Mainly Music

Mainly Music at Holy Cross Melville