Services

Wed 4th July 
NO Morning Prayer
(School Holidays)
 
Sun 8th July 
09:00 am Morning Service
 
Wed 11th July 
NO Morning Prayer
(School Holidays)
 
Sun 15th July
09:00 am Morning Service
 
Wed 18th July 
09:30 am Morning Prayer
 
Sun 22nd July
09:00 am Morning Service
 
Wed 25th July 
09:30 am Morning Prayer
 
Sun 29th July
09:00 am Morning Service
 
Wed 1st August 
09:30 am Morning Prayer
 
Sun 5th August
09:00 am Morning Service
09:00 am Sunday Club (for children) 
 
 
Congratulations
 
To the winners of our Quilt Raffle
Drawn on Sunday 24th June 2018
 
1st Prize  –  Hand Sown Quilt was won by S. Sherwin of Exmouth &
 
2nd PrizeSilver Jewelery was won by A. Dawson of Melville
One of the ways that we seek to raise additional funds for the parish is through the sale of the Entertainment Books.  If you are someone who eats out regularly purchasing one of these books is a great way to try new restaurants and save yourself some money.  It also helps contribute to the mission of our parish.  If you are interested contact Sue at holycrossevents@gmail.com 

Entertainment Book 2018