Services

Sun 21st July 2019
09:00 am Morning Service
 
Wed 24th July 2019
09:00 am Morning Prayer
 
Sun 28th July 2019
09:00 am Morning Service
 
Wed 31st July 2019
09:00 am Morning Prayer
 
Sun 4th August 2019
09:00 am Morning Service
 
Wed 7th August 2019
09:00 am Morning Prayer
 
Sun 11th August 2019
09:00 am Morning Service
 
Wed 14th August 2019
09:00 am Morning Prayer
 
Sun 18th August 2019
09:00 am Morning Service
 
Wed 21st August 2019
09:00 am Morning Prayer
 
Sun 25th August 2019
09:00 am Morning Service
 
Wed 28th August 2019
09:00 am Morning Prayer
 
Sun 1st September 2019
09:00 am Morning Service
 
Mainly Music

Mainly Music at Holy Cross Melville