Services

Wed 3rd October   
09:30 am NO Morning Prayer
                (School Holidays)
 
Sun 7th October
09:00 am Morning Service
09:00 am Sunday Club (for children)
 
Wed 10th October  
09:30 am Morning Prayer
 
Fri 12th October  
10:00 am Funeral Service 
   For the late Greta ATKINSON
 
Sun 14th October 
09:00 am Morning Service
                Blessing of the Pets
                Bishop Kate presiding 
 
Wed 17th October  
09:30 am Morning Prayer
 
Sun 21st October 
09:00 am Morning Service
 
Wed 24th October  
09:30 am Morning Prayer
 
Sun 28th October 
09:00 am Morning Service
 
Wed 31st October  
09:30 am Morning Prayer
 
Sun 4th November 
09:00 am Morning Service
09:00 am Sunday Club (for children)
 
 
Mainly Music

Mainly Music at Holy Cross Melville