Services

Wed 1st August 
09:30 am Morning Prayer
 
Sun 5th August
09:00 am Morning Service
09:00 am Sunday Club (for children) 
 
Wed 8th August  
09:30 am Morning Prayer
 
Sun 12th August
09:00 am Morning Service
 
Wed 15th August  
09:30 am Morning Prayer
 
Sun 19th August
09:00 am Morning Service
 
Wed 22nd August  
09:30 am Morning Prayer
 
Sun 26th August
09:00 am Morning Service
 
Wed 29th August  
09:30 am Morning Prayer
 
 
 
Afternoon Tea With St Thomas’s Willagee 
 
This event was happening this Saturday 18th August but,
due to circumstance beyond our control this event has been postponed.
When a new date and time has been organised we will advise you. 
 
 
One of the ways that we seek to raise additional funds for the parish is through the sale of the Entertainment Books.  If you are someone who eats out regularly purchasing one of these books is a great way to try new restaurants and save yourself some money.  It also helps contribute to the mission of our parish.  If you are interested contact Sue at holycrossevents@gmail.com 

Entertainment Book 2018